Workout Summary

Waltham STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/13 - 1/19
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Today - Jan 18
  • Orange 60 Minute
    5:15AM
    5:15AM - 6:15AM
    Mariah Smith
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Mariah Smith
  • Orange 60 Minute
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Ashley Traniello
  • Orange 60 Intro
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ashley Traniello
Sat - Jan 19
  • Orange 60 Minute
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Adriana Greaves
    (29 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60 Minute
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Adriana Greaves
    (19 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Wed - Jan 23
Thu - Jan 24
Fri - Jan 25
Sat - Jan 26
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31